Vi som jobbar här

Stefan Astesana

Stefan Astesana

VD
+46(0)70 587 35 05
stefan@cemedia.se

Tony Hammarlund

Tony Hammarlund

chief content officer
+46(0)735 33 88 24
tony@cemedia.se

Rebecca Peters

Rebecca Peters

copywriter
+46(0)737 77 69 39
rebecca@cemedia.se

Gustav Sundell

Gustav Sundell

account manager
+46(0)72 384 72 85
gustav@cemedia.se

Joel Nylander

Joel Nylander

account manager
+46(0)70 422 13 19
joel@cemedia.se

Mikael Lindberg

Mikael Lindberg

account manager
+46(0)70 935 25 24
mikael.lindberg@cemedia.se

Jonas Persson

Jonas Persson

account manager
+46(0)76 318 59 05
jonas.persson@cemedia.se

Anton Schultze

account manager
+46(0)707 80 71 96
anton.schultze@cemedia.se

[]
1 Step 1
Förnamn
Efternamn
Meddelande
0 /
Previous
Next

Cemedia AB
Otterhällegatan 1
411 18 Göteborg